Contact Us at 1-800-628-2040

Staff Directory

Jamie AldridgeAdministrativeAccountingjaldridge@ddhtins.com
Beth BowmanAdministrativeReceptionistbbowman@ddhtins.com
Diane Chastain CPIA, CISRPersonal LinesPersonal Account Executivedchastain@ddhtins.com
Jarrett ClubbCommercial LinesCommercial Account Executivejclubb@ddhtins.com
Susan Copeland CISRCommercial LinesSenior Account Managerscopeland@ddhtins.com
Laura Coutu CPCU, CISR, ASCRAdministrativeAccounting, Secretary, Treasurerlcoutu@ddhtins.com
Monica DaileyPersonal LinesAccount Managermdailey@ddhtins.com
Kassie DampierCommercial LinesAccount Managerkdampier@ddhtins.com
Cameron Doherty, Client ServicesClient Services Coordinatorcdoherty@ddhtins.com
Rick Doherty CPCU, AAI, AICPresident & CEOrdoherty@ddhtins.com
Malinda Duggan-Hill CISRCommercial LinesSenior Account Managermduggan@ddhtins.com
Leonard Duggan CIC, CPIA, NSPACommercial LinesExecutive Vice Presidentlduggan@ddhtins.com
Richard Ehrler AAICommercial LinesCommercial Lines Marketingrehrler@ddhtins.com
Carolyn GeisePersonal LinesPersonal Account Executivecgeise@ddhtins.com
Haley GrayCommercial LinesSenior Account Managerhgray@ddhtins.com
Heather GriggsPersonal LinesAccount Managerhgriggs@ddhtins.com
Bo Hart CIC, CLCSCommercial LinesVice Presidentbhart@ddhtins.com
Ashlie HobbsCommercial LinesSenior Account Managerahobbs@ddhtins.com
Polly HowellCommercial LinesAccount Managerphowell@ddhtins.com
Cindy Johnson CIC, AAI, AINS, CPIW, CPIACommercial LinesAccount Executivecjohnson@ddhtins.com
Suzanne JohnsonAdministrativeLicensingsjohnson@ddhtins.com
Lydia Livingston CIC, CPIWPersonal LinesAccount Managerllivingston@ddhtins.com
Rita LovettPersonal LinesAccount Managerrlovett@ddhtins.com
Haley LynnCommercial LinesAccount Managerhlynn@ddhtins.com
Kathie McDonald CISRPersonal LinesAccount Managerkmcdonald@ddhtins.com
Patrick MillerCommercial LinesCommercial Account Executivepmiller@ddhtins.com
Joy Norris CIC, CRMCommercial LinesCommercial Account Executivejnorris@ddhtins.com
Nobea PalmerCommercial LinesAccount Managernpalmer@ddhtins.com
Cory PaulCommercial LinesCommercial Account Executivecpaul@ddhtins.com
Marcia PensylPersonal LinesAccount Managermpensyl@ddhtins.com
Deborah Phillips LUTCFEmployee BenefitsAccount Managerdphillips@ddhtins.com
Cyndi Powell-Geeslin CISR, CPIA, CLCSCommercial LinesSenior Account Managercpowell@ddhtins.com
Ben RamboCommercial LinesCommercial Account Executivebrambo@ddhtins.com
Beth Sullivan CISR, AAI, CPIACommercial LinesSenior Account Managerbsullivan@ddhtins.com
Kim Thomas AAICommercial LinesSenior Account Managerkthomas@ddhtins.com
Ryan Tiernan AAICommercial LinesVice Presidentrtiernan@ddhtins.com
Neal Tomlinson AAI, CICEmployee BenefitsCommercial Account Executiventomlinson@ddhtins.com
Linda TurnerPersonal LinesAccount Managerlturner@ddhtins.com
Meyer VashiCommercial LinesCommercial Account Executivemvashi@ddhtins.com
Dustin WaldripPersonal LinesPersonal Account Executivedwaldrip@ddhtins.com
Brody WhittenCommercial LinesCommercial Lines Marketingbwhitten@ddhtins.com